Location: Home >> Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Australia

Philip Newsholme

Curtin University

Philip.Newsholme@curtin.edu.au

Editorial Board

USA

Joel D. Schilling

Washington University School of Medicine in St.Louis

schillij@wustl.edu

UK

Gad Frankel

 Imperial College London

g.frankel@imperial.ac.uk

USA

Kathryn J Moore

New York University Langone Health

kathryn.moore@nyumc.org

USA

Barbara Nikolajczyk

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

barb.nik@uky.edu

USA

Willa Hsueh

Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Willa.Hsueh@osumc.edu

Singapore

Anis Larbi

Singapore Immunology Network

Anis_Larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg

UK

Dipak Ramji

Cardiff University

Ramji@cardiff.ac.uk

UK

Nick Gay

Cambridge University

njg11@cam.ac.uk

Sweden

Andreas Lundqvist

Karolinska Institutet

Andreas.Lundqvist@ki.se

Australia

Nicola Harris

Monash University

nicola.harris@monash.edu

Germany

Jörg Heeren

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

heeren@uke.de

Israel

Chen Varol

Tel-Aviv University

chenv@tlvmc.gov.il

USA

Christopher Jolly

University of Texas at Austin

jolly@austin.utexas.edu

Ireland

David Finlay

Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

FINLAYD@tcd.ie

Switzerland

Ping-Chih Ho

University of Lausanne

ping-chih.ho@unil.ch

Brazil

Rui Curi

University Cruzeiro do Sul

rui.curi@cruzeirodosul.edu.br

Germany

Sebastian Theurich

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Sebastian.Theurich@med.uni-muenchen.de

Ireland

Clair M. Gardiner

Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

GARDINEC@tcd.ie

USA

Edward A. Fisher

NYU School of Medicine

edward.fisher@nyumc.org

USA

Laurence Morel

University of Florida

morel@pathology.ufl.edu

Australia

Clovis Palmer

Burnet Institute

Clovis.palmer@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Jan Van den Bossche

Amsterdam UMC

j.vandenbossche@amsterdamumc.nl

USA

Antonio La Cava

University of California Los Angeles

ALaCava@mednet.ucla.edu

Australia

Suzanne Crowe

Burnet Institute

suzanne.crowe@burnet.edu.au

France

Martin Villalba Gonzalez

INSERM

martin.villalba@inserm.fr

Belgium

Massimiliano Mazzone

VIB, KU Leuven

massimiliano.mazzone@kuleuven.vib.be

China

Xia Li

National Clinical Research Center for Metabolic Diseases

lixia2014@vip.163.com

USA

Xiaoxia Li

Lerner Research Institute, Cleveland Clinic

lix@ccf.org

USA

Iannis E Adamopoulos

University of California at Davis

iadamopoulos@ucdavis.edu

USA

Jianzhu Chen

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

jchen@mit.edu

United Kingdom

Federica Marelli-Berg

William Harvey Research Institute, Queen Mary University of London

f.marelli-berg@qmul.ac.uk

France

David Dombrowicz

INSERM & Institut Pasteur de Lille

david.dombrowicz@pasteur-lille.fr

Japan

Akira Shibuya

University of Tsukuba

ashibuya@md.tsukuba.ac.jp

USA

Ilhem Messaoudi

University of California Irvine

imessaou@uci.edu

Italy

Claudio Franceschi

University of Bologna

claudio.franceschi@unibo.it

USA

Andras Perl

SUNY Upstate Medical University

perla@upstate.edu

Germany

Frank Tacke

University Hospital Aachen

ftacke@ukaachen.de

Copyright © 2022 Hapres Co., Ltd.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions