Location: Home >> Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Sweden

Rodomiro Ortiz

Department of Plant Breeding, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)

rodomiro.ortiz@slu.se

Former Honorary Editor-in-Chief (2018-2021)

China

Longping Yuan

China National Hybrid Rice R&D Center/Hunan Hybrid Rice Research Center

carrie.su@hapres.com

Associate Editors

China

Deyong Zhang

State Key Laboratory of Hybrid Rice, Hunan Hybrid Rice Research Center, Changsha 410125, China

zhangdeyong@hhrrc.ac.cn

France

Othmane Merah

Laboratoire de Chimie Agroindustrielle, UMR 1010 INP-ENSIACET/INRA, Université de Toulouse

othmane.merah@inp-toulouse.fr

Italy

Serena Varotto

Department of Agronomy, Food, Natural Resources, Animals and Environment (DAFNAE), Università degli Studi di Padova

serena.varotto@unipd.it

Editorial Board

Italy

Gaetano Distefano

Università degli Studi di Catania

distefag@unict.it

Australia

Kedar Adhikari

University of Sydney

kedar.adhikari@sydney.edu.au

USA

Yinghua Huang

Oklahoma State University; USDA-ARS Plant Science Research Laboratory

Yinghua.Huang@ars.usda.gov

Canada

Bourlaye Fofana

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

bourlaye.fofana@canada.ca

Italy

Emidio Albertini

University of Perugia

emidio.albertini@unipg.it

USA

Jorge A. da Silva

Texas A and M University

Jorge.dasilva@ag.tamu.edu

USA

Jessica Schlueter

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

jschluet@uncc.edu

USA

Dilip R. Panthee

North Carolina State University

Dilip_Panthee@ncsu.edu

Greece

Ioannis Tokatlidis

Democritus University of Thrace

itokatl@agro.duth.gr

USA

Tesfaye Tesso

Kansas State University

ttesso@ksu.edu

Korea

Yong Weon Seo

Korea University

seoag@korea.ac.kr

USA

Jamie Sherman

Montana State University - Bozeman

jsherman@montana.edu

Italy

Riccardo Velasco

CREA - Research Centre for Viticulture and Enology

riccardo.velasco@crea.gov.it

Greece

Panagiotis Madesis

Center For Research And Technology - Hellas, Institute of Applied Biosciences

pmadesis@certh.gr

USA

Christer Jansson

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

christer.jansson@pnnl.gov

USA

Ramasamy Perumal

Kansas State University

perumal@ksu.edu

USA

Sara Serra

Washington State University

sara.serra@wsu.edu

Spain

Jose Miguel Soriano Soriano

Institut de Recerca i Tecnologia Agroalimentaria (IRTA)

josemiguel.soriano@irta.cat

UK

Julie Graham

The James Hutton Institute

Julie.Graham@hutton.ac.uk

Italy

Brian Farneti

Fondazione Edmund Mach (FEM)

brian.farneti@fmach.it

Italy

Luca Cappellin

Università di Padova

luca.cappellin@gmail.com

Spain

Javier Ibáñez

Instituto de Ciencias de la Vid y del Vino (ICVV)

javier.ibanez@icvv.es

USA

Vasilia A. Fasoula

University of Georgia

vfasoula@uga.edu

Italy

Fiammetta Alagna

ENEA Trisaia Research Center

fiammetta.alagna@enea.it

Spain

Santiago Pereira-Lorenzo

Departamento de Producción Vegetal y Proyectos de Ingeniería, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

santiago.pereira.lorenzo@usc.es

Canada

Hamid Khazaei

Department of Plant Sciences, University of Saskatchewan

hamid.khazaei@gmail.com

Australia

Robert Sharwood

College of Science, Australian National University

robert.sharwood@anu.edu.au

Italy

Stefano La Malfa

Department of Agriculture, Food and Environment, Catania University

stefano.lamalfa@unict.it

France

Rebecca Stevens

Research Unit for Genetic Improvement of Fruit and Vegetables, INRA

rebecca.stevens@inra.fr

Italy

Sara Zenoni

Department of Biotechnology, Verona University

sara.zenoni@univr.it

Italy

Lorenzo Raggi

Department of Scienze Agrarie, Alimentari e Ambientali, Università degli Studi di Perugia

lorenzo.raggi@gmail.com

Portugal

Paula Martins-Lopes

Departamento de Genética e Biotecnologia - UTAD, Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro

plopes@utad.pt

Italy

Nelson Nazzicari

CREA – Council for Agricultural Research and Analysis of Agricultural Economics

nelson.nazzicari@crea.gov.it

Spain

Jorge Urrestarazu

Department of Agronomy, Biotechnology and Food Science, Universidad Pública de Navarra

jorge.urrestarazu@unavarra.es

Italy

Paola Caruso

CREA – Council for Agricultural Research and Analysis of Agricultural Economics - Research Centre for Olive, Citrus and Tree Fruit

paola.caruso@crea.gov.it

Italy

Fabio Veronesi

Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Università degli Studi di Perugia

fabio.veronesi@unipg.it

Italy

Chiara Pagliarani

Institute for Sustainable Plant Protection, National Research Council of Italy

chiara.pagliarani@ipsp.cnr.it

Norway

Abdelhameed Elameen

Department of Genetics and Biotechnology, NIBIO – Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research

abdelhameed.elameen@nibio.no

USA

Steven R Larson

Agriculture Research Service, United States Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Steve.Larson@ars.usda.gov

China

Lihuang Zhu

Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

lhzhu@genetics.ac.cn

USA

Yulin Jia

Dale Bumpers National Rice Research Center, Agricultural Research Service, United States Department of Agriculture

Yulin.Jia@ARS.USDA.GOV

China

Qingchang Liu

Key Laboratory of Sweetpotato Biology and Biotechnology, China Agricultural University

liuqc@cau.edu.cn

Australia

Sambasivam Periyannan

College of Science, Australian National University

Sambasivam.Periyannan@anu.edu.au

China

Weiping Wang

Hunan Hybrid Rice Research Center

15111034840@126.com

China

Zhongxu Lin

College of Plant Science and Technology, Huazhong Agricultural University

linzhongxu@mail.hzau.edu.cn

China

Zhi Liu

College of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Hunan Agricultural University

tigerzhiliu@126.com

USA

Dipak Santra

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

dsantra2@unl.edu

China

Qiming Lv

Hunan Hybrid Rice Research Center

lvqiming00@163.com

Australia

Urmil Bansal

University of Sydney

urmil.bansal@sydney.edu.au

Canada

Sangeeta Dhaubhadel

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

sangeeta.dhaubhadel@agr.gc.ca

Copyright © 2022 Hapres Co., Ltd.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions